Posted by: angelnotes | August 23, 2017

Solar Eclipse: The beginning of what?

Ever since I was a little girl, I’ve been listening to Bible prophecy.  I listen to several interpretations of eschatology , prophetic teachings, signs, and seasons.  Yesterday, I watched the solar eclipse.  I watched several video on the meaning and prediction of the eclipse.  There are many interesting thoughts.  I’m going to share with you two videos.  You don’t have to agree.  You don’t have to think anything.  This is exciting.:

Leave a Reply

Categories

